An Amish Home
The Beloved Hope Chest
Behind the Scenes
Blue Ridge Sunrise
Beyond Justice
Imperfect Justice
Just Look Up
Change of Heart
A Sweethaven Summer
Then There Was You
Fatal Mistake
From the Start
Christmas In Homestead: Based on the Hallmark Channel Original Movie
The Gift: The Amish of Hart County
Oath of Honor
If I Run
If I’m Found
Sweetbriar Cottage
Pursued (The Nikki Boyd Files Book #3)
What Hope Remembers (Misty Willow Book #3)
The Amish Cooking Class – The Blessing
An Amish Summer: Four Novellas
The Farmers’ Market Mishap: A Sequel to The Lopsided Christmas Cake
True to You
Dark Deception (Defenders of Justice Book #2)
Return to Huckleberry Hill
The Cherished Quilt
The Road to Paradise: A Vintage National Parks Novel
The Silent Corner: A Novel of Suspense
Weaver’s Needle
What the Bishop Saw (The Amish Bishop Mysteries)
His Risk: The Amish of Hart County